The Monthly Evaluation

Looking back over the things that I have been overtaking lately, I can clearly see that things are progressing in a direction that I deem positive. The most important thing that I see is the things I have done in my past. Not that I tend to live in my past, but more so, I like to observe and learn from the footprints I leave behind.

I wrote a blog earlier this year about Perspective…my perspective to be specific.

I did that basically to put what I am doing/have been going through “on paper”. Seeing those things were like seeing a wall of successes, brick by brick, built with sweat and Time.  I usually reference that blog myself occasionally and lately…it dawned on me:

That perspective I had on Life has changed drastically! So much so that most of what I wrote has come into some type of fruition. During a conversation with one of my aunts a few weeks prior to writing this piece, she stressed to me how important and necessary it is to write down the thoughts and plans on my mind. As much as it has been stressed to me in the past, one would believe that I write EVERYTHING down! I actually can’t stand writing. I don’t even like writing raps on paper…until I copyright them…

I will be writing this “Monthly Evaluation” down though! Maybe not so much a monthly thing and more and “ongoing evaluation process”.  I want to be able to tackle objectives in order of mentalogical order…I made that word up but its ohkay though…

A lot of projects are arriving on a release, reveal, unleash, unveil and all them other words of wonder and refreshment! I will continue to tweak and fine tune all the tools I have in order  to bring the grandest experience possible from my side of the spectrum. Progress is a process and I loving the experiences that come from each day! I will be keeping Ü well informed in whatever way that I know how! So be smooth this weekend and don’t forget to brush you teeth!!!

NÜK

monthly.jpg