1926

by NÜK

Me and The Queen got married and officially solidified our union on Tuesday at 7PM.
3:36AM I was informed my grandmother passed away…while I was driving a semi truck.

. . .

I’m in a good place – I’m not sure about everyone else beside a few.
As a matter of fact, this will be the only time I speak of this on the internet.
For whatever reason, I felt this needed to be posted…
Don’t even know what to say.

So – for the readers of this post, I appreciate your time for reading!
I’m ok…just in a weird place…but ohkay…

. . .

I made a song for my grandmothers available for free on our website. It has 1926 downloads…seeing as how that is the year she was born. I learned a LOT from that woman. Hopefully I will be able to share some of those things with you.

For now, just live life ya’ll…

Peace.

NÜK

“Don’t forget to pray baby.” – Mini Lewis

Granma's Love
Art by Shellie Ward