Matters of Transparency

by NÜK

I have grown up and matured a lot since I almost lost my life. One thing is for sure, I have become more mental in my actions every since. I tend to plan far ahead then make my actions towards those goals. Life happens often, plans change periodically, but the finish line is always the same. And even then, Ill start another “race” after that one is completed.

The issue that I have been finding is that, for what EVER reason, there are people who have this HYPER grand perception of what Im actually doing to survive on a day to day basis. The choices I make to make things happen. The struggle is real y’all and don’t make me lay my cards down & pull a few others to make a point. We all struggle walking this planet in one way or another, the difference is how we handle our pain.

I don’t tend to talk about my struggle much…but Im beginning to feel that I NEED to say something. So I will. Not today though…

NÜK

Transparency

