Cash Flow Creation

by NÜK

A while ago I was reading a book called Rich Dad/Poor Dad and came across concept of “Cash Flow”. It is one thing to have a source of “Income”, but “Cash Flow” is something different. If I may try to explain in my own words:

Cash flow is having access to a stream of revenue that is independent of your jobs pay check.

Im not talking about a “side hustle” or something like that either. Im speaking on a full term, couple hundred dollar, weekly or DAILY source of income. I have been studying the basics surrounding the concept of cash flow but I have yet to obtain a RELIABLE source of my own. Granted, I do have a few investments that allow me a certain freedom that I know most don’t have, I still have a long way to go before I have the type of cash flow that can replace my 9-5.

The objective is to define what I truly want to experience from an enhanced stream of income. I know that having MORE entitles to have more of a responsibility both financially and emotionally and that is something I have been preparing for. Placing myself in a bubble of knowledge seems to be the best way to see the results that I strive for but learning and executing are two different applications that I have been coming to understand more clearly lately.

Working on the application process, the ACTION, is what I have been lacking most. If Ü read my last blog, Ü can understand why I have had a hard time executing a few projects I created. Having too many irons in the fire is almost as bad as not having enough. Balance is key! I have been working on this balance thing. That is a serious issue in my life. That why I named my next music project #Unbalanced. I’m a Libra, Im supposed to have this shyt figured out!

As summer quickly approaches, I would love to refine the terms I sit my square firm upon. I need to create a culture that people can relate with. I also will be cultivating a code of conduct that I will be known by. If people can hear my name, see my logos, or engage with me and the products I create, they will KNOW what to expect of me. Creating a type of “product recognition” with my name & brands. Even when it come to the brands I use, I want the same type of feelings and thought processes behind my every action. Building muscle memory with my created cash flow options is currently key!

The hustle never stops! Even if I did decide to slow down (which I have), the game won’t wait for me! Sharpening the tools of trade will be the best way to stay ahead of the career curve. Trust me when I tell Ü these words are coming from a well learned experience! Im trying to figure out how to make EVERY move made the most powerful that they could be. Maybe this might morph into something else completely? I just know I have to continue to create the why I have been and maybe even more so! The grit don’t quit!

NÜK

cash_flow_sky.jpg

