Like ButtCheeks

by NÜK

I was on the phone with my female sibling one day speaking her upcoming Fashion Show dates in Chicago & Detroit next month. While trying to figure out driving, meetings, sleeping & performance arrangements we started speaking about our other sibling acquiring a second job. Then my radio show came into conversation, along with my soap making endeavors.

This time last year I was on my way to doing what I thought was necessary while struggling to generate cash flow. Income and Cash Flow are two different matters of their own. I believe that having “income” doesn’t mean that Ü have “cash flow”, but I digress. This year, I have truly learned from a few of the mistakes I have made for myself. I have been doing some grand reflecting, building & engaging with my loving, understanding and oh-so patient Queen that will be designing our near future. Our children will be enjoying the fruits of that planning this Summer (since school is out). Things are looking quite swell currently, if I say they are and don’t lose that mind set!!!

All things considered, things are coming together in the most beautiful of ways!!! I couldn’t imagine things going any other way. That is always a good thing right?

NÜK

