The Token Tubman

by NÜK

After the story broke wide in April, I started to understand how late in the game I was to the whole “Tubman Twenty” ordeal. This move has promted me to believe that something is wrong with the overall money situation of this country. I  find that there are too many coincidences with the release of these “NEW” bills. It took me a little minute, but I have found some grand information with regards to this bold move.

One thing is for certain, the group who put this woman on the bill truly went out of their way to make sure a Harriet Tubman was made the face of the new note. The most alarming part of the this to me is the timing of it all. Other than President Obama (and I use the reference loosely), since when has this country celebrated ANYTHING “Black”? Especially something that will be traded wollrd wide like the dollar bill? WHY are they TOTALLY redesigning the paper fiat notes in the first place? It doesn’t add up…

I am well aware that the currency of a country tells a lot about its History. I am also aware that money can also make a HUGE statement. What kind of statement are they making with this widely traded note? I would quote a few different things that I have heard from the internet, but the bottom line:

We are headed to a cashless society within the next 10 years.

Even though a LOT of people are excited about the “progress” this country is making, the fact of the matter is that a MAJOR change is occurring in front of our face. I personally feel that the American Dollar is going the way of the Mexican Peso. I could be wrong…Im not an economist or Wall Street stock investor, but my spidey sense is tingling. I will touch on this a bit more over the summer and even further if something else occurs.

NÜK

Harriet_Tubman

