The State of Confusion

by NÜK

So many things happening right now…

It all started on Myspace, believe it or not. I remember it was, of all people, rapper Xzibit that got me to start blogging. I used to read his blog and KNEW that I could do the same thing…and I did. By the end of my Myspace days I had a GRAND following. I used to post twice a month on the 1st and the 15th. The blog on the 1st was about what I was going through at that moment in Life. The blog on the 15th was about what I was going through Musically. I held NOTHING back and kept my writings as raw as they came to me.

And then I forgot my password…

I have had a few different blogs since, but it was hard to integrate those sites with the other site I was using. Myspace was like THEE all purpose site! I didn’t stop writing though, I wrote like two different books in my internet hiatus. But once I found WordPress, I started to feel comfortable sharing my thoughts with myself on the internet again. Even though it has been sporadic, I have tried to maintain somewhat of a consistent posting rate. But I have said it in past writings that I have been holding a LOT of things back out of a…fear (?) of putting those things on the inter webs.

So I don’t know when to post anymore, basically…

It seems like Im all over the place these days. Life imitates art or art imitates life? I have been cleaning up my personal life lately though. It has brought a LOT more clarity than I have felt in a long time. Once I feel that I have gotten to a point that I can see clearly, I become clouded and diluted in one way or another. One thing that I know I want to do is be more consistent with these posts. I intend to do so over the next few weeks. I have actually given my self a goal and plan to work towards. Sharing what I plan on doing is key to actualizing it. Over the course of these next few weeks, I will be detailing parts of what I plan on doing. This post is the beginning of this plan! I will make it a point to return to the place I started. I will return to posting on the 1st and 15th. I WILL make those two dates work!

As for the rest of the days in-between?

*sigh*

I’ll let Ü know when I figure that out!

NÜK

