Perspective

by NÜK

In a nutshell

A Record Company and Health & Beauty Products
3 children
One ours, the older two hers
A full time job and I watch all three children while the Queen works
Cook, clean, dishes, laundry, bake (love them pies man!) and Im even a Handyman!
When it does ring…
My phone is a hotline for highly important conversations and messages
WAAAAYYYY too much time is spent on the phone doing “dumb shyt”
Way too much time!
Have yet to learn Spanish, even though I have owned the Rosetta Stone for 3 years
FRESHH Radio WILL return…eventually…
So will the NÜKsletter
April is Poetry Month & I will take part this year!!!
An EP or 2…3…
Tryna make my own beats this year
Album(S) in the process
New music? Old Music! unheard Music¡
MUSIC

But FIRST:

Sleep!!!

NÜK

tiredanimals13.jpg

 

