Excuse My Fingers

by NÜK

I usually tend to stray away from posting about things that are occurring in my personal life. Every so often though, my personal and professional life blends together ever so seamless that I have no choice but to speak on certain topics that happen during my “day to day” life. Here is an example:

I started a new job after a LONG time without financial stability earlier this month. I am taking on a new experience that I never even dreamed I would be doing. This is a super exciting time for me! The one thing that seems to be an issue is the fact that I have been FREEZING MY ASS, FINGERS, TOES & EVERYTHING ELSE OFF!!!

I have never worked outside during the winter before and this is a TRIP man!!! On top of my crazy work schedule (3am-11:30am), I have to find the time to warm up before I can do anything! I have only been doing this for a few weeks and the one thing that keeps me going is knowing there will be a check waiting for me at the end of the week. Im just glad that it is warming up….slowly….

At the end of the day, I just wanted to take this time to reach out to those that enjoy reading my posts. I also wanted to inform the readers that my New Years resolution is actually to write about more personal things that occur in my world. I don’t want my writings to come off as me being in some type of perfect form that nothing ever goes wrong. I have SO many things that I choose not to write about because I don’t feel it would get a positive response. Then I got to thinking…

The goal is to write more consistently and frequently, which is something that I will be doing!!! Just had to let those who care (even just a little) that Im still here, Im just going through some things right now. But Im willing to share those things with Ü, just let me warm up first!

NÜK

 

Frostbite Infographic

