It Comes & Goes

by NÜK

I know I have fell back a LOT from “online activities” lately. But the truth is, I have been a bit more focused on being more connected with those in my personal eyes view. I don’t want to be caught up in thinking that the little faces I see in the pictures are truly a part of the space I am currently occupying…

I hope that makes sense?

Anyway…

What I have noticed lately about myself is truly interesting, to me at least. I have become more introverted and contemplative. I have begun to eliminate “excess”. The attempts at making my surroundings more tolerable are are beginning to take a toll on my mental…more so now than in the past. And even though I have not given up hope yet, that terrible towel is about to take flight VERY soon!

The most positive thing that I have been feeling on the horizon?

I am getting that itch again! I have been feeling like writing NEW & FRESH music!!! It is just hard trying to find the right person to work with. I tend to be picky with the types of sounds and melodies I lay my vocals, feelings, emotions & turmoils down on. Producers these days seem to be following a script or something. Everything sounds the same sonically lately. Or maybe that is just me? Either way, I found a new producer to work with! If all things go grand, I will be releasing a track with him before winter. In the meantime, I have recorded a few verses here and there that I will be releasing on Soundcloud over the next few weeks. Stay posted for that…

Guess Ill end this right here because them peoples are watching me and looking hungry, so, something must be done apparently…

NÜK

