Reinventagous #New

by NÜK

Reinvent + Advantage + Outrageous = Reinventagous

It’s a compounded word…

I have been going through some things in my Life lately. I am not one to seek pity or sympathy for my situations though. That could either be a grand thing or the opposite of that. I usually look at it as being to my advantage….usually it’s not. But currently, I am forced into a honest humbleness.

Looking back on these past 11 month, I can say that my personal Life has made a shift into a much more blissful state! I have went from doing what I THOUGHT was the right things, to actually doing the things that are correct. I have became a Father (Im proud of that!), I have become more spiritually inclined and Divine in Mind, and I have also finished editing my long awaited poetry book!

F.R.E.S.H. Radio has been an outlet for me to express myself in a different medium other than music. I feel it is needed for me to take a break and regroup each season. When the next season start back in January, I will be taking it in a direction I feel will broaden the scope of what I originally planned! If Ü would like to stay posted on the Freshness, sign up for the “NÜKsletter” and get notified a few hours before the show.

I have heard the phrase “it all works out in the end” so many times that it got me to wondering, why do I have to wait till the END for things to work out? It is best to take advantage of ALL resources available to me to make my vision of reality happen!

NÜK

