Stuck In A Rut?

by NÜK

I wake up & start a routine that changes slightly from day to day…depending on how I feel or what I feel. Its rarely the same thing, but in a way it is. I tend to change it depending on the what happened the night before. Adjusting as I see fit…

I truly believe that the last things we think about before sleep become our dreams. I also believe the first thoughts & images placed in our minds when we arise will set the tone for the entire day. Most people check Facebook 1st thing when they wake up…

o_o

I never been one to write down my dreams but I do remember and recall them quite well. In one of these dreams I was writing a blog & it only took up a short amount of my time doing so. It helped me to flesh out the rest of my day & get my mind pumping & active!

I ate breakfast!!!
Because THAT doesn’t happen in my reality as much as I would like…

I started to workout more often…using this jump rope that it seems I bought & neglected. Push ups & light weight training…

This was a GRAND dream!!!!

Then I woke up…

And Ü know what one of my FIRST thoughts were this morning???

“I’m Hungry!!! But let me write this blog right quick….”

NÜK

Image

