As The World Sleeps

by NÜK

This whole “LAPD Cop Killer” situation is INTENSE!!! I was just informed that they have ID’d his body in the burned down cabin. There is a video running around Youtube that states a claim that the LAPD burned down the cabin with gas. Also, there are TWO (2) Manifestos making rounds on the internet. One which is an original, the other is being called “The governments attempt at flipping this into gun control”. Im not to sure how I feel about all that…

In the wake of this ENTIRE affair I can honestly say that I am in the process off manufacturing fucks to give. Too many issues have been brought to light in this shadowy world that we live in. Being the type of individual that I am, I can only deal with so much before I either explode or implode. Either one does not have the affect I would desire. This will be an attempt at bringing a balance to my rather unbalanced life. The effects on those around me has yet to be seen…

I might not even see the effects…much like Christopher Dorner will never see his…

NÜK

Image

