Broken Bridges

by NÜK

I currently live in Pittsburgh, PA.
This city has about 450 bridges!

I have been living here for over 5 years & have met SOOOO many different people that it has been hard to keep up with my social network in the city. I personally know people who are more than an hour away. Its not like I like making phone calls….

They don’t have a Facebook account or don’t use it. 
They “don’t understand Twitter” so they won’t use it.
I know a lot of people who don’t even have the internet! 

Finding a way to get the message out the everybody at the same time has been a challenge. I have numbers in my phone that I do not use…for many reasons…but when I do call a person it is well received or the number no longer exists. Texting is not really my thing either…I like using my hands for other things than typing conversations through text. 

I’m just sayin…

I have constructed a LOT of bridges in my lifetime…I will be building more! And the ones I have neglected? I am not afraid to walk across again…

…once I fix em…

NÜK

Image

