The Facebook Challenge

by NÜK

So as I sit here online kicking it with a friend I havent seen or heard from in over 10 years, I am actually debating my use of Facebook. I have always debated the use of that thing. I only got it so an ex-girlfriend could spy on my ass…

Even if I never signed on to the site again, my blogs & various other of my posting would find a way there. I would never truly leave the site. This social thing is becoming too much of a hassle to maintain with people who don’t even know my name. 

Some people mistake my personality as an act or persona that I created…

õ_õ

I want to give myself one week away from that thing….
A solid seven days.
I don’t want to even post in the group that I created!

Call it “regrouping” or something ill to that effect! 

NÜK

 

Image

