One Track Mind (The Anti Social System)

by NÜK

At times I glance off into the space that is presented in my path & pierce a hole completely into the wall. I can tone all things out from around my senses & just leave my body standing in motion. It takes that ONE asshole to say something stupid like:

Get Back To Work!!!

Hey!!! Ü almost hit that car!!!

…somin like that…

Usually Im soooo deep in a thought of my own that I am content with being in my mind with myself. I have found that lately I have been attempting to come out of my mind & bring my thoughts with me. By doing this I can feel that it will drastically change the course I have been heading in life. I tell those close to me: I am NOT a people person, I’m a person for the people.  Maybe that will change…

NÜK

 

one_track_mind_comic

