Eye of The Storm

by NÜK

Last week was my birthdate! I usually do not celebrate it or even announce it, due to the internet that has become impossible…almost.

As I reflect back on the last 365 of these rotations I can see where I have went wrong with some choices I made. I can also see the brilliance in the decisions I choose as well! I learn from that which I fell has done me wrong & move in a more positive & well informed direction. 

Even within the last few days I have felt a difference…

There is a calm before the storm…and during the calm…everything seems like it will be ohkay!!!
But most people are not even aware of the eye of the storm!
Even fewer will see what that eye is capable of…
…less than a handful will ever become that powerful…

…only one can be the storm…

NÜK

