The Family Bushes

by NÜK

See….I do not know the extent of my personal bloodline, so talking about my family tree is not really important. But I can talk about my bushes and weeds!!! Majority of them!!! Those I have been knowing since  I was born & those who aint never met me but I know they my peoples…

…its like that…

How we maintain our relationships across the the land is….interesting…but we manage that…but WORK needs to put in to get us to a functioning unit. I can understand how a person can get caught up doing whatever it they do, becoming unaware of the others around them & in their life…

I can’t call it….

*shrugs*

But I do know: 

In order to maintain a healthy tree, it must be pruned, watered, dropkicked & de-weeded. Im sure the same can be said for these bushes. Now, if Ü would excuse me…

*grabs the phone*

NÜK

Image

