Take A DEEP Breath

by NÜK

…now hold it…

I have been going through what a lot of people have been going through lately. And I KNOW Ü have been going through what I have as well…couldn’t tell me any different. The biggest difference in what Ü go through & what EYE go through is the way that we react to the experience.

Ü still holding your breath?

I literally ASKED for this experience!!!
And now that I have it, I can no longer play naive…
Attempting to keep relevant in an ever changing world is almost next to impossible
But I have gotten used to the pace.

Exhale!

Slowing down comes at point where a person is so comfortable with their current speed that the bigger picture can be seen clearly. The biggest picture is the one that is incomplete…which is the beauty of art…

Breathe…

NÜK

