Choices They Make For You

by NÜK

As I sit here with my brother watching him play this game, all I can think of is…

What if we didn’t have electricity???

I would be forced to write these thoughts of mine down on….

*gasp*

PAPER!!!

Life as we all know it would be stabbed with a chainsaw!!! Would you believe you would have to actually SPEAK to people instead of TYPE to them???

I have faith that we would eventually be ok…but there are some people that wouldn’t & couldn’t coop without some “juice”…

I wish I could say I am willing to make & take that plunge into being “Unplugged”….just so my readers could believe that its possible.

But sadly…
We are in the same boat…

…but Im that crazy dude who everyone thinks has gone MAD!!!

*shrugs & draws on the wall with a crayon*

NÜK

