The Unexpected Happens

by NÜK

Let’s face it, winning is the ONLY option! 

I can see NOTHING else but a win in EVERYTHING that I do! The reason I feel such a way? 

Let me tell you a story…

Naw, better yet!

Allow me to reach into YOUR mind a pull a memory!!! I can do that type of thing…

You remember that time you fell of your bike and even though it was crazy, you still attempted to ride that bike! It eventually got to the point where you rode bike like a champ!!! You could ride ANY bike!!! You might have even rode a bike with no brakes at one point in your life…

I can’t see all that in yo mind right now…

My Point?

 There are steps that MUST be taken in EVERYTHING that we do in life. Even if you WIN miserably (because failure is no longer in my vocabulary), you have still gained experience to try it again. Taking baby steps instead giant strides…

Progress is the process of exercising your experiences. The unexpected WILL happen…

Learn From It!

NÜK 

