Same Shyt….New Year….

by NÜK

I honestly don’t even know how to to begin this piece…

I promise the new year started off with a murder.

And then  another one…

That actually leads me to believe that people really don’t appreciate this New Year. Or anything else for that matter. So….yeah….

 I for one plan on being a bit different this year. I won’t even do it for my musics sake….Im doing it for the people who actually LISTEN to the words I say in my music. I feel that certain things I have said are worth hearing. People WANT to listen to it.

I will also try to give myself more face time on Youtube. Im not truly comfortable in front of cameras…never have been. But I feel that instead of making winded blogs that FEW will read, I can present them in video form.

Umm….

Yea….I have more to say…but in an effort of being brief, I will stop right here & say enjoy the rest of YOUR week & don’t forget to pray.

*kool aid smiles & cracks my dry ass lips*

NÜK