Allow Me To Re-Introduce Myself!!!!

by NÜK

 

On the 1st I gave it to you in a personal way
Everything in that blog had to do with me on a personal level
Today!
2Day!
Twodae!!!
Is all about ME…
The Artist

There is a major difference in the both of us…
Being a artist allows me to create…
Destroy…
Rebuild…
Per-fect!!!

Just a lil about myself…
I was born around the same time as my alter ego
Which means that me and him are very,very,VERY close!
But really that is where the differences end

I have always been there in his mind even when he didnt want me there
I was an outlet…
Little do you know
He has a major temper
But hides it very well!

Thru the writing skills that he has aquired
It allowed me to be the voice that he could not use

Thru me, he explains the world thru his eyes
Weather it be write or wrong…

All the anger…
Fustration…
Confusion…
Questions…
Whatever…
Gets channeled thru me…

As the artist I expect nothing but perfection from the craft that we both have

My name is copied soooo much in this indusrty that its a fuckin shame!!!
But none can be me at all!!!

I have ties with a few major names
They know me and or of me…

I could name drop for days but like Trick Daddy said…
“Everybody knows somebody, that knows somebody, that knows somin bout it!”

I have been in talks with working with a lot of people but circumstances always arise that come between that

My main objective: To spread my alter ego’s voice thru the world…
He really has a lot to say at this point in time and who is to say that it will always be like this…

And for the record…
There is a major difference in who I am & who wrote the last blog
We are two completely different people who just so happen to exsist in the same life…
Blame him tho…

 

NÜK

